Animal Version 1 all head types

Sonny Angel Animal Series Ver.1


Availability: In stock

Total Stock: 128

Share This Item

Mini figure
Animal series 1 comprises:
Cheetah, Cock, Elephant, Panda, Monkey, Tiger, Crocodile, Koala, Dalmatian, Frog, Rabbit, Lion

Key features:

Large collectable range.
Secret purchase. (Min 3pcs Random)
Promotes imaginative play.
Children will love to collect and swap.
Ideal for party bags.


Age range: 3 to 99 years
Height: 8cm high
Weight : 1 set 542 gram